Engagement pictures!

We took our engagement pictures tonight, and our photographer already has  a preview up on her blog!  I love the pictures, and I’m so glad we decided to go with Blue Dandelion Photographer for our wedding!

http://bluedandelionphotography.blogspot.com/2009/08/dan-julie.html

I was just going to post my personal favorite, but it was way too hard to decide, so here are all 5!

From top to bottom:  My favorite, but barely (they are all so good!);  in the famous UW-Madison Memorial Union chairs on Lake Mendota; “serious” picture at the Union (I thought I would suck at these, because I can’t not smile when I’m told to not smile, but it worked!);  gotta love the shoe pics!;  on a dock on Lake Mendota right outside Memorial Union!

About Julie

Julie blogs about food science, her favorite recipes and appreciating the little things in life at savvyeat.com.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Engagement pictures!

  1. Jessica says:

    FREAKING LOVE your shoes.

  2. Catherine says:

    I love the shoes you have on in these pics. Please share where you got them!!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

